I know this blog post isn’t going to be read like every other one that hasn’t been read. So I’ll just rant away because I’m hoping for some comfort in getting this all out. I feel like such a burden to my family and my autumn and friend’s. To my family because my prosthetic foot is badly falling apart I can no longer add anymore duck tape to it because otherwise I can’t wear shoes. And I know getting a new foot will cost a hella lot of money 😦 I don’t have a job at the moment either so that doesn’t help how I’m feeling either. so I’m wallowing tonight I know I shouldn’t I can’t help it.

I always say I wish I’d of died when they were deciding if I should live or die. Because it seems like  right away when I was born I’d been giving a  curse or so I like to call it. I just realized this recently it feels like I was cursed. Thing’s have gone wrong or bad all my life. Maybe it’s just shitty luck too I don’t know. I’m just confused feeling lost, alone I want to just break down curl in a ball and cry. Guess I really don’t feel like ranting anymore. Sorry to of wasted ur time while u read this. Good Night.

Leave a Reply

