Morning Coffee, Thoughts, ,Game, Ranting.

Having a lot on my mind really makes this blog come in handy lately. I’am having my morning cofeee at the moment. I got a short letter from my friend Jamie today, she was at the docs taking tests run to take sure her and her baby are healthy. So I’ll have to write her back eventually when I find the time this week. Then my weight loss thing is still going but not as much as it used to be I wanna work out I just find other things to do so that I don’t have to do it or it really does get to late. Although I’ll get back into I’ve been kind of busy lately with baking, thinking things over, worrying about our one old cat Smokey he is really sick and skinny we think its something bad but we never took him in cause we knew what they would tell us. So we just let things go as they are being handed to us.

He’s eating, drinking and everything. Hanging on the little guy he. He is such a  NICE sweet cat he’ll be missed once he goes. We’re hoping he’ll get better those becuz we love having him around. *Sighs* I talked to my friend Hezzie today bout my whole moving situation.

I asked her:  I was wondering if my whole moving thing is a good idea? Do u think it is because I’m unsure if im doing the right thing maybe its bcuz i’m leaving home and maybe i care about what my parents are gonna think. or maybe its that i’m scared i wont make it out there. That I’ll fail even at that. I’m starting to get cold feet.

She replied:  I think if you weren’t nervous about it then it wouldn’t be the right thing to do. this is a huge change in your life and you should be nervous,.. You should get cold feet… It makes sense to.   So, now I feel a little better about that because honestly I really am nervous about all this. I’ve never done anything like this before in my whole life. I’m about to find out things I probably never thought possible. So many things to worry about once I get there *heavy sigh* I’m sure I’ll figure it all out soon enough. I just feel better now that I got that all talked out with my bestie 🙂 shes RULES!!!

I’ve still gotta lot of stuff to get packed and I would do that today I’m just trying not to make my room look like I’m moving out ya know. I’m being careful more or less. Yup Yup!!  I always kept wanting what all my friends have, marrige, kids, love with the right person the soulmate. And well now I believe I found that with Autumn becuz we connect in away I never thought I could connect with anyone. physically, emotionally, romanticality. It’s so deep and it feels just right to be with her. I could spend the rest of my life just listening to her laugh watching her sleep listening to her talk. She makes me feel good about myself even though I am kind of a  pain in the ass. She still loves me anyways no matter what. I’m playing games on facebook or I was I stopped so I could write this out 🙂 I’m talking to my friend Dom on fb though she’s talking about a band from somewhere in Europe, The bands name is Within Temptation. It’s rock but it’s in a subgenre of rock called symphonic metal. I told her they sounded kind of interesting and they do. *Waves excitedly* Hi Dom!!!! Thank U for reading my blog. Everyone have a good day I hope someone COMMENTS on this!

 

 

One comment on “Morning Coffee, Thoughts, ,Game, Ranting.

  1. baby it’s gonna be alright I understand how you feel because I am feeling the same way. But it will be alright sweetheart we will be able to do this and get through this. We deserve this. That’s what I keep telling myself. because I am tired of not having what everyone else has and I am sick and tired of not being able to have the one I want. And I want you and I will always want you. And we will finally have it. we just need to wait and I believe I have my soulmate in you also. 🙂 I love you darling!

Leave a Reply

